Government Leaders

Who’s Put It Up! Government Leaders

Hundreds of Federal and State lawmakers are displaying “In God We Trust.” A few are listed below.

National Lawmakers

  • Senator James Lankford, co-chair of the Congressional Prayer Caucus
  • Senator Marsha Blackburn
  • Congressman J. Randy Forbes
  • Congressman Robert Wittman
  • Congressman Jason Chaffetz
  • Congressman Howard Coble
  • Congresswoman Virginia Foxx
  • Congressman Morgan Griffith
  • Congressman John Kline
  • Congressman Gary Miller
  • Congressman Peter Roskam
  • Congressman Lamar Smith
  • Congressman Tim Walberg
  • Congressman Frank Wolf
  • Congressman Andy Barr
  • Congressman Trey Gowdy
  • Congressman Donald Young
  • Congressman Ted Poe
  • Congressman Michael Burgess
  • Congresswoman Candace Miller
  • Congressman John Boehner
  • Congressman Mike McIntyre
  • Congresswoman Michele Bachmann

State Lawmakers

  • Senator Nancy Barto, AZ
  • Senator Scott Renfroe, CO
  • Senator Kevin Lundberg, CO
  • Senator Michael McLachlan, CT
  • Representative Joel Fry, IA
  • Representative Jeff Hoover, KY
  • Senator David C. Burns, ME
  • Senator Norman Sanderson, NC
  • Representative Sally Kern, OK
  • Representative Rick Saccone, PA
  • Representative Fred Costello, FL

Other Notable Leaders

  • Lt. Colonel Allen West

Join The Million Window Campaign


decals on windows!


You can join millions of Americans who are affirming their trust in God – and the freedom to proclaim it – by displaying this 3″ x 6” window decal in your home, office or vehicle.  Actual decal has clear background.